Tuesday, February 26, 2008

CFR made/controlled by Zionist Jews

Robert A. Scalapino (Director Emeritus)

Leslie H. Gelb (President Emeritus)

Maurice R. Greenberg (Honorary Vice Chairman)

Joan E. Spero
President, Doris Duke Charitable Foundation

David M. Rubenstein
Co-Founder and Managing Director, The Carlyle Group

Alberto Ibarg├╝en
President & Chief Executive Officer, John S. and James L. Knight Foundation

Henry R. Kravis
Founding Partner, Kohlberg Kravis Roberts & Co.

Jami Miscik
Managing Director, Global Head of Sovereign Risk, Lehman Brothers

Michael H. Moskow
Senior Fellow for the Global Economy, The Chicago Council on Global Affairs

Maurice R. Greenberg
Chairman & CEO, C.V. Starr & Co., Inc.

Stephen Friedman
Chairman, Stone Point Capital

Martin S. Feldstein
President, National Bureau of Economic Research

Kenneth M. Duberstein
Chairman and CEO, The Duberstein Group, Inc.

Madeleine K. Albright
Principal, The Albright Group LLC

Charlene Barshefsky
Senior International Partner, Wilmer Cutler Pickering Hale and Dorr LLP

Henry S. Bienen
President, Northwestern University

Robert E. Rubin
Co-Chairman; Director and Chairman of the Executive Committee, Citigroup, Inc.

Richard E. Salomon
Vice Chairman; Chairman, Mecox Ventures, Inc.

Richard N. Haass
President, Council on Foreign Relations

Peter Ackerman
Managing Director, Rockport Capital, Inc.

No comments: